Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 février 2020 7 16 /02 /février /2020 13:40

La subfamilia Orthocoronavirinae de la familia Coronaviridae está organizada en 4 géneros, 22 subgéneros y alrededor de 40 especies [ 18 ] :

  • Subfamilia Orthocoronavirinae
    • Género Alphacoronavirus
      • Subgénero Colacovirus
        • Coronavirus de murciélago CDPHE15
      • subgénero Decacovirus
        • Coronavirus de murciélago HKU10
        • Rhinolophus ferrumequinum alphacoronavirus HuB-2013
      • subgénero Duvinacovirus
      • Subgénero de luchacovirus
        • Coronavirus de rata Lucheng Rn
      • Subgénero Minacovirus
        • Hurón coronavirus
        • Mink coronavirus 1
      • Subgénero Minunacovirus
        • Miniopterus murciélago coronavirus 1
        • Miniopterus murciélago coronavirus HKU8
      • Subgénero de miotacovirus
        • Myotis ricketti alphacoronavirus Sax-2011
        • Nyctacovirus
        • Nyctalus velutinus alphacoronavirus SC-2013
      • subgénero Pedacovirus
        • Virus de la diarrea epidémica porcina
        • Scotvilus murciélago coronavirus 512
      • subgénero Rhinacovirus
        • Rhinolophus murciélago coronavirus HKU2
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

R
Email Dr Sambo for a real love spell: divinespellhome@gmail.com <br /> contact him on his  whatsapp mobile line +2348145810121 You can also visit his website http://drsambo443.website2.me/<br /> Hello viewers, I living in South Africa , I am very happy to share this amazing testimony, I was hurt and heart broken when my husband left me with our two children, I was confused and didn't know what to do, I loved him so much, I tried all I could to bring him back but to no avail, on one faithfully day as I was coming from work I met a friend of mine whom I explain my problem to, and she told me of a spell caster called "Dr Sambo" whom also make her pregnant when she was looking for a child, I contacted the spell caster through the email she gave to me, and the spell caster told me what to do and I did exactly as I was told,  to my grates surprise, my husband who has not called me for a very long time, called me and start apologizing for all the wrongs he did to me, and now  he loved me more than ever before, brothers and sisters if you are passing through any kind problem contact him and I give you 100% guarantee that he will solve your problems. this is his contacts divinespellhome@gmail.com whatsapp mobile line +2348145810121
Répondre
S
Hello everyone. Dr. Bolingo Herbs is a good remedy for Corona Virus/ Covid19 , I was tested positive for corona virus and I saw a testimony on how Dr. Bolingo cure HIV, Herpes and other Viruses, I decided to contact him, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked him for solutions and he started the remedies for my health. After he finish he did a spell and also sent me some herbs which i took for 2 days before asking me to go for a check up and getting there i could not believe that i was confirmed Negative to Covid19 after the test, Today i am so happy because i'm free from covid19 with the help of Dr. Bolingo. Thank God now everything is fine, I'm cured by Dr. Bolingo herbal medicine, I'm very thankful to God for making it possible. you can reach him on his email, i strongly recommend him to any one out here looking for a cure.Contact Dr Bolingo via email: bolingospelltemple@gmail.com or whatsApp him on +1(916)900-1003<br /> Website: https://bolingospelltemple.wordpress.com
Répondre
W
I am leaving with my husband for 4 years, we have 2 children. So, suddenly 7 months ago, he decided to end up the relationship for not reasonable reason. He was really distant, it was not a good atmosphere home, sadness, I could not recognize him. So I go online looking for solution. I found someone call Dr Ayoola I contacted him for help he really help me that my husband could come back to me and love me as it was in the beginning. He is a really good person. So, he helped me, I did what he asked me to do. and I can guarantee you, my husband has come back and my family is getting back together with happiness and love. Trust him and he will fix it. This is his email: drayoolasolutionhome@gmail.com OR call him on whatsapp +31684065675 or  https://twitter.com/DrAyoola1   website https://drayoolasolutionhome.com/
Répondre
M
I want to let everyone here know that Spell casting really works. However it wouldn't have been possible for me to get my ex back without the kind support and help of Dr Larry, whose his Website: http://assurancesolutioncenter.website2.me/ i would like to extend my golden sincere thanks to Dr Larry who helped me to get my ex back. i want to thank  this great spell caster who is so powerful and good in spell casting. I am highly indebted to Dr Larry for his help in getting my ex back. My boyfriend left me for another girl, i was so heart broken so i contacted a friend who introduced me to the great Dr Larry who have helped her before to get her boyfriend back so i did all he asked me to do. Surprisingly 48 hours later as he promised my boyfriend called me and asked me to forgive him, we are back together living happily. Don't let anybody to deceive you spell casting works. Contact him through his website: http://assurancesolutioncenter.website2.me/ and Email: assurancesolutionhome@gmail.com. Whatsapp +1(424)-261-8520 thank you so much sir
Répondre
A
Great Mother is Real... I am Aisha Kun and i want to testify about Great Mother how she cured me of hiv aids. I was diagnosed of this disease some time ago and i was worried. when i was searching the internet looking for a cure, i came across some testimonies of Great Mother how she has helped a lot of people and i decided to contact her on her info and explained to her. She laughed and told me that she will help me and i was surprised. She sent me the cure and it was a spiritual holy oil and water which is more than a medicine. She directed me on how to take it and i did. I took the cure for 3 weeks and i went to the doctor for check up and to my greatest surprise the disease was no longer in my system. I am so glad and i want to thank Great Mother for helping me. Contact her now on her email:  Greatmotherofsolutiontemple1@yahoo.com  you can also reach her on her whatsapp number  +17025514367. If you have any disease, she can help you. Contact her now
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de rodolfo
  • : Information scientifique avancée
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens