Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
14 février 2020 5 14 /02 /février /2020 09:43

La suspensión del MOBILE WORLD CONGRESS 2020, aún no se entiende, posiblemente la ignorancia y la desinformación o algo más detrás de esto que aún no conocemos, quiero no suponer que grandes empresarios de todo el mundo crea que el Coronavirus sea un virus informático, porque la ignorancia está en todos lados.

Dr Rodolfo Sixto Negri

Bioquímico

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

R
I want to use this great opportunity to thank Dr OSOFO for helping me to get my girlfriend back after 7 months of breakup. My girlfriend breakup with me because he see another boy at his working place and told me he is no longer interested in me and live me in pain and heart break. I seek for help on the internet and i saw so many good talk about this great spell caster Dr OSOFO and I contacted him also and explain my problems to him and he cast a love spell for me which i use to get back my girlfriend within the period of 48 hours and i am so grateful to him for the good work he did for me,that is why i also want to let everyone who is in need of help out there to also seek help from him so he can help.His email;(osofo.48hoursolutioncenter@gmail.com )  or whatsapp: +2349065749952
Répondre
S
I was searching for help on the internet to get my ex husband back after he divorced me 5 months ago, i came across so many testimonies from different people and they are all talking about this wonderful man called Doctor silver on how he help them to save their marriage and relationships and i also contact him on his email (drsilverhealingtemple@gmail.com) and explain my problem to him and he did a nice job by helping me to get my divorced husband back within 48 hours.. I never believe that such things like this can be possible but now i am a living testimony to it because Doctor silver actually brought my lover back, If you are having any relationship problems why not contact Doctor silver for help via email: drsilverhealingtemple@gmail.com or whatsapp +2348123877102 Then i promise you that after 48 hours you will have reasons to celebrate like me.
Répondre
M
I want to recommended Dr kuta as the best spell caster from Africa, he is a good and guanine man who love help people, i came across his testimonies online and how he help people bring back their lover, at first i thought he was one of those scammer but i decried to try but to my greatest surprise he didn't a good job and my love is back an<br /> will a living together as one. all this was because of dr kuta you can contact him today and your problem solved you him on WhatsApp (+2347054547814 )or email him at : (drkutaherbalcenter@gmail.com
Répondre
L
I am sharing this testimony to partners suffering in their relationships because there is an enduring solution.<br /> My husband left me and our 2 kids for another woman for 3 years. I tried to be strong just for my kids but I could not control the pains that torment my heart. I was hurt and confused. I needed help, so I did some research on the internet and came across a site where I saw that Dr. Aluya a spell caster, can help get lovers back. I contacted him and he did a special prayer and spells for me. To my surprises, after some days, my husband came back home. That was how we reunited again and there was a lot of love, joy and peace in the family.<br /> You can as well contact Dr.  Aluya  , a powerful spell-caster for solutions on his contact aluya.48hoursspelltemple@gmail.com or directly on WhatsApp: +2348110493039         aluya.48hoursspelltemple@yahoo.com      https://draluya48hoursspelltemple.webs.com/
Répondre
S
I want to thank Dr Emu a very powerful spell caster who help me to bring my husband back to me, few month ago i have a serious problem with my husband, to the extend that he left the house, and he started dating another woman and he stayed with the woman, i tried all i can to bring him back, but all my effort was useless until the day my friend came to my house and i told her every thing that had happened between me and my husband, then she told me of a powerful spell caster who help her when she was in the same problem I then contact Dr Emu and told him every thing and he told me not to worry my self again that my husband will come back to me after he has cast a spell on him, i thought it was a joke, after he had finish casting the spell, he told me that he had just finish casting the spell, to my greatest surprise within 48 hours, my husband really came back begging me to forgive him, if you need his help you can contact him with via email: Emutemple@gmail.com or add him up on his whatsapp +2347012841542 is willing to help any body that need his help.
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de rodolfo
  • : Information scientifique avancée
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens