Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 mars 2020 1 23 /03 /mars /2020 23:52
Estados Unidos lleva ya 340 muertos y cerca de 27.000 afectados por la Covid-19, según los últimos datos del centro de investigación del coronavirus de la Johns Hopkins, de ayer domingo, pero, con la progresión observada en otros países, como España e Italia, los expertos y la Administración se preparan para una multiplicación tremebunda de esas cifras. La semana pasada, en la cadena pública PBS, preguntaron a Kenneth Rogoff, economista jefe del FMI y profesor en Harvard, con qué se podía comparar lo que está ocurriendo, y consideró que lo más parecido era “una invasión alienígena”. “No se puede comparar ni siquiera con la gripe española de 1918 porque aquello fue después de la Primera Guerra Mundial y las cosas ya estaban mal. Aquí nos están invadiendo los aliens, nos dicen que nos metamos en casa y no salgamos, y en el corto plazo vamos a experimentar una recesión tan brusca como solo se ha visto en la Segunda Guerra Mundial”, dijo. Con todas las diferentes medidas de restricción o confinamiento activadas en California, Nueva York, Illinois, Connecticut y Nueva Jersey, uno de cada cuatro estadounidenses debe permanecer en casa. El Estado de Nueva York, zona cero del virus, con casi la mitad de afectados de todo el país, se prepara para una situación extraordinaria de “cuatro, cinco. Nueve meses…”, en palabras del gobernador, Andrew Cuomo. Fuentes de la Administración alertan del déficit de mascarillas y respiradores para hacer frente al repunte de contagiados.
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

C
Hey, I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored & my husband is back after he left me and our 2 kids for another woman. After 4 years of marriage, me and my husband has been into one quarrel or the other until he finally left me and moved to California to be with another woman. i felt my life was over and my kids thought they would never see their father again. i tried to be strong just for the kids but i could not control the pains that torments my heart, my heart was filled withs sorrows and pains because i was really in love with my husband. Every day and night i think of him and always wish he would come back to me, I was really upset and i needed help, so i searched for help online and I came across a website that suggested that Dr IYAYA can help get ex back fast. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a (Love spell) for me. 28 hours later, my husband really called me and told me that he miss me and the kids so much, So Amazing!! So that was how he came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and he apologized for his mistake,and for the pain he caused me and the kids. Then from that day,our Marriage was now stronger than how it were before,All thanks to Dr IYAYA. he is so powerful and i decided to share my story on the internet that Dr IYAYA real and powerful spell caster who i will always pray to live long to help his children in the time of trouble, if you are here and you need your Ex back or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here’s his contact: Email him at: Doctoriyaya@gmail.com , you can also call him or add him on Whats-app: +2347032756397. Visit Website, link in??v<br /> https://dr-iyaya-herbal-remedy.webnode.com
Répondre
J
First, I want to complement this page administrator for creating this platform for us to express our feelings. Herpes is a serious and recurring disease which can't be cured through drugs or injections by the American doctors but the best way to deal with herpes is by taking natural herbs medicine from DR. ISHIAKU the greatest herbalist doctor in the world and is only few American doctors that know about this herbal medicine from Dr ISHIAKU .. I have read about Dr ISHIAKU the great herbalist doctor from African who can cure disease with his powerful herbal medicine. for the people suffering from the following diseases, Herpes,HIV/Aids, Cancer, Also, Hepatitis, Diabetes, Hpv, Infections ETC should contact him for his herbal medicine because i am a living testimony and i was cured of herpes. Although, i sent him what he requested and he sent me his medicine through DHL courier delivery company which i took for some days and today when i went for test, i was tested herpes negative. you can reach him through his  WhatsApp him at +2348180828544
Répondre
L
I want to thank Dr Padman for helping me get cured of my HERPES diseases, for like 6 months Now I have been suffering from HERPES , but one day as I was surfing through the Internet I met a post about a lady who was cured by Dr Padman so I decided to give it a try to see if he could save my life Luckily for me I was cured by him. I cannot stop thanking him for what he has done for me Dr Padman thank you so much for your immediate cure of my HERPES disease, i must say for curing my disease, i own you in return. Thanks and be blessed Dr Padman. if you need his help you also want to get cured just the way i got mine, just email Via his padmanlovespell@yahoo.com or add him on WhatsApp +19492293867 His Website: https://padmanspell.com and get your healing
Répondre
D
I want to share a testimony of how Dr.Osemuhau herbal mixture cream saves me from shame and disgrace, my penis was a big problem to me as the size was really so embarrassing,and i was also having weak erection problem. I can't make love to my wife and my penis was just too small a full grown man like me having 4 inches penis and to worsen it i don't last in sex i cant even last two minutes it was really a thing of shame to me. My wife was really tired of me because my sex life was very poor,she never enjoyed sex,i was always thinking and searching for solutions everywhere until when i saw a testimony of how Dr.Osemuhau herbal mixture cream have been helping people regarding their sex life, so i decided to give him a try and to my greatest surprise in less than one week of taking the herbs my penis grow to 8 inches i couldn't believe my eyes and as i speak now my penis is now 8 inches and i do not have week erection again. I can make love to my wife longer in bed. And my marriage is now stable,my wife now enjoy me very well in bed. can contact him drosemuhau@gmail.com {) or call or what-apps him through +2348168714427 or  https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Osemuhau-Herbal-Medicine-111115653769173
Répondre
C
Hello. What a great and wonderful testimony.I am Candace Jane from Spain Madrid. I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Dr. Akereco a great spell caster for helping me reunite my relationship with my ex Husband when he ended and turned back on me for quite long time now. When i found this man call Dr Akereco email on the internet i email him immediately i did all he ask me to provide wish i provided all for him.. He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast according to what Dr Akereco told me that's what happen just like a magic to me till now low and behold I receive a text from my ex Husband saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he won't do such thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one and I want you to contact him now. <br /> <br /> email: drakerecospellcaster@gmail.com<br /> <br /> WhatsApp Number: +2348148822140<br /> <br /> Website: http://drakerecoproblemssolutionhome.website2.me
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de rodolfo
  • : Information scientifique avancée
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens